Self Catering - Holiday Rental Villas

 

Contact us
0034 680­ 581 324
 
 

Come and explore Andalucia (Costa de la Luz)

Find us on Facebook

Staying in family run holiday villas


Take a holiday in real Spain.
Enjoy the Culture and Heritage
as well as beautiful beaches.




 

 

 

November 2016 December 2016 January 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat           CALENDAR COLOUR KEY
    2 3 4 5         2 3 2 3 4 5 6 7                           =Available
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8 9 10 11 12 13 14                           =Booked
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 2017 PRICES:  
27 28 29       25 26 27 28 29 30 29 30         Sat 31 Dec - Fri 24 Mar 325€
                                              Sat 25 Mar - Fri 7 Apr 395€
February 2017 March 2017 April 2017 Sat 8 Apr - Fri 19May 495€
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sat 20 May - Fri 16 Jun 595€
      2 3 4       2 3 4             Sat 17Jun - Fri 30 Jun 675€
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Sat 1 Jul- Fri 28 Jul 875€
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Sat 29 Jul - Fri 25 Aug 1075€
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 Sat 26 Aug - Fri 29 Sept 695€
26 27         26 27 28 29 30   23 24 25 26 27 28 29 Sat 30 Sept- Fri 27 Oct 575€
                                            Sat 28 Oct - Fri 15 Dec 375€
May 2017 June 2017 July 2017 Sat 16 Dec - Fri 29 Dec 425€
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sat 30 Dec - Fri 30 Mar 350€
  1 2 4 5 6         1 2 3             1    
7 8 9 11 12 13 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 PLEASE NOTE  
14 15 16 17 18 19 20 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 Prices are for the Villa  
21 22 23 24 25 26 27 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 16 18 19 20 21 22 rental per week and can  
28 29 30 31       25 26 27 28 29 30   23 24 25 26 28 29 include up to 6 persons.  
                                30              
August 2017 September 2017 October 2017
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat    
    1 2 3 4 5           1 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7    
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 3 4 5 7 8 9 8 9 10 11 12 13 14    
13 15 16 17 18 19 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    
20 21 22 23 24 26 17 18 19 21 22 23 22 23 24 25 26 27 28    
28 29 30 31     24 25 26 27 28 29 30 29 31            
                                                 
November 2017 December 2017 January 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat    
      1 2 3 4           1 2   1 2 3 4 5 6    
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 7 8 9 10 11 12 13    
12 13 14 15 16 17 18 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 14 15 16 17 18 19 20    
19 20 21 22 23 24 25 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 21 22 23 24 25 26 27    
26 27 28 29 30     24 25 26 27 28 29 30 28 29 30 31          
                31                                
February 2018 March 2018 April 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat    
        1 2 3         1 2 3 1 2 3 4 5 6 7    
4 5 6 7 8 9 10 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 8 9 10 11 12 13 14    
11 12 13 14 15 16 17 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    
18 19 20 21 22 23 24 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 22 23 24 25 26 27 28    
25 26 27 28       25 26 27 28 29 30 31 29 30              
                                                 
May 2018 June 2018 July 2018
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat    
    1 2 3 4 5           1 2 1 2 3 4 5 6 7    
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 8 9 10 11 12 13 14    
13 14 15 16 17 18 19 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 15 16 17 18 19 20 21    
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 22 23 24 25 26 27 28    
27 28 29 30 31     24 25 26 27 28 29 30 29 30 31